The following Electric Vehicle Associations have endorsed the recommendations for the October 24, 2020 Election 


Vancouver Electric Vehicle Association                     Victoria Electric Vehicle Association             

John Stonier, CPA, CA, President                                  David Grove, President

Comox Valley Electric Vehicle Association               Sunshine Coast Electric Vehicle Association

Randy Chatterjee, President                                          John Henderson, Chair

Transition Saltspring Island EV Group                    Prince George Electric Vehicle Association   

James Standen, President                                              Doug Beckett, President

Mid Vancouver Island EV Association                      Kamloops Electric Vehicle Owners                

Barbara MacLellan & Joyce Lee, Co-Presidents             Brock Nanson, Administrator

Tesla Owners Club of British Columbia

Dale Monrad, Director, and
Paul Carter, Founder and President